A natural and healthy way to lose weight: Detoxify your colon. (OPTRIMAX PLUM DELIGHT)

Image

I’ve discovered Optrimax Plum Delight in early May, 2013. My mom just gave me a sample of this plum and told me to try it after dinner. I was excited to try the product since my mom told me that I will lose weight without dieting. I continued to take a plum once day before going to bed, and I was surprised that just after 8 plums, my weight dropped from 64 kg to 61 kg (-3 kg).

One good thing that I like about this product is that I don’t need to go to the bathroom many times a day. I only go twice or three times in the morning in a short time interval that it doesn’t interrupt my daily activities. And it is very unique and natural, because it’s a fruit (pickled plum)!

Here’s a short description of OPTRIMAX Plum Delight:

Image

 INGREDIENTS:

(http://www.optrimax.com.sg/product-plum-delite.html#product-ingredients)

This product is for:

-colon detoxification

- people who are constipated/ or have irregular bowel movements

-wants to lose weight without dieting

With this safe product, you can lose weight gradually without modifying your regular eating habit. All you need to do is eat one Optrimax Plum Delight everyday after lunch or dinner accompanied with two glasses of water.

Here are just some product reviews that I’ve read and inspires me to continue the using Optrimax Plum Delight:  (http://www.optrimax.com.sg/success-stories-plum-delite.html)

Image

Image

 If you want more information about this amazing product you could visit their website: http://www.optrimax.com.sg/product-plum-delite.html

or email me at dainyella@yahoo.com /contact me:09262049394

 leave a comment. Thank you. :)

 

One thought on “A natural and healthy way to lose weight: Detoxify your colon. (OPTRIMAX PLUM DELIGHT)

  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it,
    you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will often come back later in life. I want to
    encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a
    nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

